It’s the End of The World!!!! Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!

Ever since Gay Marriage has been legalized! You would not believe the outcry that has taken place! Well….I guess you would I mean you have a FB and IG!

For manypeople, it’s the end of the world! Or the end of the line! People have actually taken their own lives because gay marriage has been legalized! Can you believe that!

Are you people fucking stupid or just simple? And can anyone tell me how the legalization, no the freedom of people to live just like everyone else is a problem? And for you black folk, HOW DARE YOU?! HOw can you speak about #BLACKLIVESMATTER and turn around and shit own another group of people’s upbringing?! I’m appalled at you!

I just don’t understand this world, they want their cake and they want to eat it too, but the dare not share!

But I am a very lucky individual because I have some wonderful people around me who have shown nothing but support! The haters can pick a cheek! 😒🍑

And to my PRESIDENT, Barack Obama! Thank you for your great support! You are truly a worthy president! 😘

Peace and Blessings!

p.s. Those of you who died in the name of marriage inequality, rot in hell! 😒

Leave a Reply

