AND IT GOES A LITTLE SOMETHING LIKE THIS!

What’s up Everybody! Its ya boy BBLIVINLARGE as you know me! It has been forever and a day since I have posted anything here but not posting has not changed my strong opinions and emotions about the LGBT community! We just gone change things up a little bit!

So much has happened since we last spoke, ranging from the selling of my house, to the beginning of a new life in my very own apartment!

There have been many ups and even more treacherous downs but through it all, I will stand strong! As we go along, I’ll explain some of the things that I am talking about because I do plan to pick up where we left off but I wanna change it up a little bit and for a couple of reasons.

1. The LGBT community is making some great strides in this country! We have come so far in the last couple of years! Don’t get me wrong, we still have so far to go but I was recently made aware that the marriage equality we so desperately seek for all, is soon to be deliberated by the Supreme Court! A wonder, just two years ago, we were not even close to achieving!

and

2. There is just so much happening to other “communities” in this country, that there just could never be enough people to talk about these issues (with dignity and respect) and fight to make them right! It seems as though the America that killed our great leaders, MLK and Malcolm X, I rendering their ugly little heads to violence yet again!

I speak so much on other social outlets but I can only say but so much. This is my domain! This is where I can bare all! And please, JOIN ME! You feel as though Im right, let me know. If you feel as though Im wrong, PLEASE tell me why! Let’s talk about it! That’s what we can do to begin solving these problems!!

As always,

Peace and Blessings

Leave a Reply

