Operation Hitched: Greg Louganis

 

image

Good Evening!

So today is a good day for me just to let you all know! It’s my “Friday” at work and it’s all the first week in quite a few weeks that I have had a break for TWO WHOLE DAYS!!

Anyways I want to shout out an Olympic Diver named Greg Louganis who was recently married in Malibu to hubby Johnny Chailot! Congratulations gentleman! I could not be more happy for you and your dog!

The two gentlemen actually met on the ever so famous, Match.com and they became engaged just a year after!

This story just makes me all tingly lol! I love Love! Again Congrats Gentlemen! I’ll be glad when the day comes that I can join you in the realm of marital bliss!

Leave a Reply

