Evolution is Key!

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all enjoying your Monday! I know that I am 🙂 especially since tomorrow starts my little vacay from work!

Alot of traveling to do tomorrow, but definitely worth the trip! Im talking between 7 to 10 hoursout of my day for driving! smh But I am overly prepared and equally excited!

Nonetheless, I know that you are of course interested in why I am even writing, well I had a friend of mine show me something that was damn near life changing!

I know that we are evolving, something we have been doing since the beginning of time! I am also very happy with the success of LGBT evolution! As I stated yesterday, today marks a very significant day in history with the allowing of same-sex marriage in NJ.

I also had a friend make me aware that there is still work to be done, there are still people who need help! And yes, if you have a hatred for a group of people for no apparent reason, you need help!

This not only goes for bigoted people, but also for those of you who may have an LGBT child, who may struggle with your own sexuallity, and those who may hide behind others.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/steps-to-help-you-evolve-your-views-on-gay-marriag

Thank you Mehgan for making me aware of the realities that still exist and for being apart of a great cause!!

“Non-violence leads to the highest ethics, which is the goal of all evolution. Until we stop harming all other living beings, we are still savages.”

                                                                 -Thomas A. Edison

Please re, re-read, and understand what is being said in this article people!

Peace and Blessings to you all!

Leave a Reply

