Trail Life USA? No need for you today!

Good evening to everyone!

So it’s time to shout out the HATERS!!! And btw, I love you guys because you make it so easy to show why your hatred is unnecessary and pointless!

Today we shout out Trail Life USA! They are a christian and anti-gay scouting group that wants to act as an alternative to the Boy Scout! Did I mention they were conservative?

Now listen, I don’t have a problem with conservatives, well I don’t have a huge problem with them but you believe in what you want and I will do the same. However, it seems to me that when conservatives don’t get their way, they will do what it takes to make sure that their opinion is relevant.

This is what the scouting group said, “Trail Life USA will be inclusive of boys, regardless of religion, race, national origin or socioeconomic status, and accept boys who are experiencing same-sex attractions or gender confusion. However, it will not admit youth who are open or avowed about their homosexuality, and it will not admit boys who are not ‘biologically male’ or boys who wish to dress and act like girls.”

Now my issue with this is, there you go again! Trying to bring back “don’t ask, don’t tell” in a different form. No one needs your dumb ass group. Why are we trying to keep people hushed about their sexuality? Why do you care so much? No the better question is, and this goes for all of you idiots, Bush, Trump, Romney, all of you, HOW BIG WAS THE PENIS OF THE DUDE THAT SCAREDTHE SHIT OUT OF YOU THAT ONE TIME?! Because that has to be the reason you care about something that has no affect on you! I pray that the gays who hear about this do their best to enter that group and raise all kinds of hell!

Why?

Not because it would solve anything but because it would show you how it feels to be fucked with just for existing!

Now to my readers, I do apologize if I come off a little pissed and like an ass but I have to because thats how I feel! I can’t preach the perks of being honest and not actually practice it!

Hey trail life usa (all lower case because you don’t deserve the respect of being treated as a proper noun) Kick rocks!

To everyone else, Peace and Blessings!

Leave a Reply

