LGBT Teens

Good Morning!

So today I would like to give recognition and hopefully a little bit more support to a blog that I find to be a “safe haven” for gay youth. Its a blog entitled “LGBT Teens” and it promotes the acceptance of gay youth whether they be teen or younger.

This is a wonderful thing and after looking at some of the posts they have, I find it to be very insightful! In a sense, I feel that it allows me into the minds of younger lgbts. I didnt have and would have only dreamed of a place, a blog, or a group of people I  could turn to when I was much younger and trying to understand me. Yes, I had my high school and my crew when I was a teen but I would have loved earlier questions to be answered.

Understand me? Is that what I said?

I guess it is, I guess at that age, that is exactly what you are doing. Trying to understand yourself, not trying to understand why you are different from others. See all that these youth need is someone to tell them that everything will be ok. That they have family, love, and support, the same kind that everyone else arond them has.

Thats why I can appreciate this blog and it’s creator. Keep that up! And if you are a teenager or younger and would like to know what others like you are thinking and doing, go check this blog out! They allow you to ask questions and even submit photos of yourself and loved ones!

http://www.bloglovin.com/frame?post=1491672659&group=0&frame_type=b&blog=3166086&link=aHR0cDovL2tpZHNjYW5iZWdheS50dW1ibHIuY29tL3Bvc3QvNTkyOTQ3ODI3MjI&frame=1&click=0&user=0

Make the most out of life guys! After all, you only get one!

Peace and Blessings to you all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

