A Lost Soul!

Antoine+Dodson+AFI+FEST+2010+Presented+Audi+wpuLKCnPQGMl

Good afternoon!

Ok so as you know (because I have expressed it) it is extremely difficult to write unless I have the time! And I have a half hour so its time to address an issue that my cousin and fellow blogger shared with me just last week!

Antoine Dodson, known for introducing the world to the phrase “Hide your kids, Hide your wife!”, is now renouncing his homosexuality! Where they do that at?? He is saying that he is saved and he wants to have a wife and kids!

Listen there is nothing wrong with being “saved” and I quote that because I really think some people dont quite understand what being saved is, but I digress! I call him a lost soul because I think that this is just a cry for attention as well! you have to know what he said, oh wait, Ill show you:

“I have to renounce myself, I’m no longer into homosexuality I want a wife and family, I want to multiply and raise and love my family that I create. I could care less about the fame and fortune, I’ve giving all that up to know the true history of the bible. For I am the True Chosen Hebrew Israelite descendant of Judah. And as True Israel I know that there are certain things we just can’t do. And I totally understand that now. I don’t need a Mercedes Benz, I don’t need a big house in Beverly Hills all I need is the Most High and my family (Israel). I have been awaken by the great and so should you. Let’s be delivered from the wickedness of the world and live the way we should. The Most High bless all and have a beautiful evening. Israel wake up and take full power of who you are. I’m ready are you?”

GET A GRIP! It really pissed me off because he says he is ready to take full power of who he is yet he is not doing so because he doesnt want to accept that he is gay! I mean be real, LOOK AT HIM!!!

Learn from him people, be true to yourself because in the long run you are going to hurt everyone around you in a web of lies! He should not marry a woman only to probably cheat on her later with a man! Anyway, Learn from peoples mistakes!

Peace and Blessings!Antoine+Dodson+AFI+FEST+2010+Presented+Audi+wpuLKCnPQGMl

Leave a Reply

