NFL’s suspenseful closet-case!

Good morning Everyone!!!

I hope that everyone enjoyed their Easter! I know I sure did! I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday but that’s ok for me because I feel that today’s post is for Sunday and today!

The NFL has been having a lot of talk about a member (unknown) coming out of the closet within the next few months! Who knows who it could be but I say you have my support and I’m sure your fans will support you as well!

New England Patriots tight end Rob Gronkowski has recently stated that he would support the member of the league and respect the guy just as long as he is respectful to him!

image

I am also happy to say that LGBT activists and NFL officials are working together to bring forth a solid support system for Gay members!

Baltimore Ravens’ linebacker Brendon Ayanbadejo, who has been a strong supporter of gay rights, and also a previous member of our Sunday’s Supporter, is a chairman of the Athlete Ally which is a group working to end homophobia in sports. He says, “This isn’t about one player, it’s about all of us. It’s about being a good teammate and a loyal fan. It’s about respect and everything the NFL stands for.”

I want to include the NFL Officials who are showing their support in our Sunday’s Supporters! I thank them for two reasons:

1: Doing the right thing
2: Making it possible for us to reap the benefits that other Sports wives get! Why can’t we live that life bc people say its not right!! Sorry but SCREW YOU! Lmao
……………………………………………………………..

image

Now I want to shout out Seattle Seahawks defensive end Chris Clemons for being such a jackass about the whole thing! This is what he says guys,

“If you don’t do it when you were in high school or college then why wait til your in the NFL? Whoever he is he didn’t just start.”

Um, who are you to tell someone how to live their life? Wy do you care when he comes out of the closet? And is there something your not telling us? Seem upset that you didn’t think of it first! 👀

No, I don’t think he is gay nor do I care, it just burns me up when people give opinions where they are not needed or wanted!

Peace and Blessings all!

Leave a Reply

