You know them! The Baddest B*tches!

image

Good Afternoon everyone!

Yes I know that these are getting less frequent but they aren’t going anywhere!

Today I’m going to talk about three of my Ride or Dies! Roger, Steven, and Tashawn or Lo Lo, Qua Qua, and Twiggy in that order!

image

It’s always a good old time when we get together! We laugh, we sing, we argue, we live! I can always be the realest around these three!

image

I can be my worst me and I’m still my best in their eyes and vice versa! Although we don’t ever have any “bad” days! Lol #BBS

image

If you have those people in your life that you can really say you would Ride or Die for, you better make sure it’s mutual! I got lucky and I hope you do to! 🙌🙌

Love you Bitches!! Lmao! ❤❤

image

Peace and Blessings All!

One thought on “You know them! The Baddest B*tches!

Leave a Reply

