Christian “Ex-Gay”?

image

Good morning good people!

I hope that you all are as happy as I am to see another day! Lets be grateful for that opportunity alone!

Today’s post is being made because I am a little fed up with this guy!

Matt Moore, who is claiming to be a Christian “ex-gay” and a fellow blogger, gave up being gay because he said he found the way…. I guess. I mean whatever the hell that means! Well just last week he was called out because he was caught going on the very common gay chat app called “Grindr”! He says he gave into temptation and that is was his mistake!

BULLSHIT! I’m sorry but sometimes you just have to call it like you see it! This goes back to people saying that their sexuality is a choice! Uh Nuh! That’s not how it works. Hey Moore, your a HOMO buddy and you need to except it!

Don’t you know he recently sold his computer and had a block put on all his electronics in order to “stay away from temptation”? I couldn’t believe it!

He says: “The world will tell you to embrace your homosexual desires because it’ll make you happy in this life, Jesus tells you to deny yourself and follow Him and promises to give you eternal life if you do.”

I’m going to need either he or someone just as dumb as he is to tell me when Jesus told me to deny myself!

Wake up people and especially Moore and anyone that thinks like him! You cannot deny who you are, you are only harming yourself!

Acceptance is key! I guess I’ll be hearing about him in the future because his desires ain’t going no where!

Peace and blessings to you all! Especially you Mr. Moore!

Leave a Reply

