Lets Just Be Real!

image

 

Good Morning people!

Ok so recently one of my readers told me that I seem to be subliminally focused on the male homosexuals. First off I just want to say that I am just thrilled to be a able to say “one of my followers” lol!

Now to address this accusation, there is sometimes when a post is specifically directed to the male homosexual community but that’s because the topic of discussion is focused on males. I always think about what I post before I post it because I want to make sure that I am not biased in any way!

Now lets get real about one thing, male gays have it TEN times harder than female gays! Whether you would like to believe it or not its so true! I’m am not saying that females don’t have their trials and tribulations but lets not forget that most, about 90%, of the crimes and acts of violence committed in this world is by men! Men LOVE women and they especially love women who love other women. They get a “rise” out of that! So women don’t see nearly as many hate crimes as men!

I wish hate crimes didn’t exist at all but the fact is, they do! And it’s also true, based on my research,that most of the suicides committed in response to hate crimes are committed by men! I can’t remember the last time I saw a story about a girl or women who has taken their lives because they were gay! Not to say that they don’t and my heart goes out to the families!

I’m not trying to complain or wish harm on my sisters!!! LET ME BE CLEAR! I am simply responding as to why my blog seems to be subliminally bias! It is not intentional and I will do my best to include more about my female counterparts! I love you all equally! 😘😘

I hope this helps to clear any discussion up, actually I hope it sparks discussion because I would love to talk about it further!

Peace and Blessings to you all!

Leave a Reply

